Komitee AVIVO Schweiz

Die Liste in PDF Format rumterladen (auf Französisch)

Büro :
Präsidentin Christiane JAQUET-BERGER, Lausanne avivo.suisse@gmail.com
Vizepräsident Marco MEDICI, Zürich medici@swissonline.ch
Kassierer Rémy COSANDEY, La Chaux-de-Fonds remy.cosandey@gmail.com
Sekretärin Guite THEURILLAT, Delémont gu.theurillat@bluewin.ch
 
Komitee Mitglieder :
AVIVO Basel Peter Flubacher,  Basel p.flubacher@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Bern Martin Rothenbuehler,  Bern martin.rothenbuehler@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Biel Jacqueline Bongard,  Biel jaqueline.bongard@gmail.com
AVIVO Genf Jean Spielmann,  Genève
Annette Zimmermann,  Meinier
spielmann@bluewin.ch
zima@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Jura Rogelaine Jardin,  Delémont jardin.rogelaine@gmail.com
AVIVO Neuchâtel Gloria Barbezat,  Boveresse gloria.barbezat@gmail.com
AVIVO Wallis Marie-Rose Dubuis,  St-Maurice
(Abwechslungsweise)
madubuis@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Waadt Raymond Durussel,  Ballaigues raymond.durussel@bluewin.ch
 
Gäste:
VASOS / SSR Jean-Paul Dudt,  Ecublens VD dudt@tvtmail.ch
Eingeladen Gérard Heimberg,  Le Mont Pélerin gheimberg@bluewin.ch
VASOS / SSR Rolf Schneider,  Aathal-Seegräben (ZH) rolfsch@bluewin.ch

Stand : September 2020