Komitee AVIVO Schweiz

Die Liste in PDF Format rumterladen

Büro :
Präsidentin Christiane JAQUET-BERGER, Lausanne christiane.jaquet@gmail.com
Vizepräsident Marco MEDICI, Zürich medici@swissonline.ch
Vizepräsident Jean-Claude RENNWALD, Courrendlin rennwald@bluewin.ch
Kassierer Rémy COSANDEY, La Chaux-de-Fonds remy.cosandey@gmail.com
Sekretärin Guite THEURILLAT, Delémont gu.theurillat@bluewin.ch
 
Komitee Mitglieder :
AVIVO Basel Minka Hofer,  Basel
Peter Flubacher,  Basel
minkahofer@bluewin.ch
p.flubacher@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Bern Martin Rothenbuehler,  Bern martin.rothenbuehler@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Biel Jacqueline Bongard,  Biel jaqueline.bongard@gmail.com
AVIVO Genf Jean Spielmann,  Genève
Annette Zimmermann,  Meinier
spielmann@bluewin.ch
zima@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Jura Rogelaine Jardin,  Delémont jardin.rogelain@gmail.com
AVIVO Neuchâtel Gloria Barbezat,  Boveresse gloria.barbezat@gmail.com
AVIVO Wallis Marie-Rose Dubuis,  St-Maurice
(Abwechslungsweise)
madubuis@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Waadt Anne-Marie Depoisier,  Renens amldep@vtx.ch
 
Gäste:
VASOS / SSR Jean-Paul Dudt,  Ecublens VD dudt@tvtmail.ch
Eingeladen Gérard Heimberg,  Aubonne gheimberg@bluewin.ch
VASOS / SSR Rolf Schneider,  Aathal-Seegräben (ZH) rolfsch@bluewin.ch
Eingeladen Suzanne Sisto Zoller,  Renens sisto.zoller@bluewin.ch

Stand : September 2018