Composizione del Comitato

Scarica la lista in formato pdf (in francese)

 

 

Ufficio :
Presidente Christiane JAQUET-BERGER, Lausanne christiane.jaquet@gmail.com
Vicepresidente Marco MEDICI, Zürich medici@swissonline.ch
Vicepresidente Jean-Claude RENNWALD, Courrendlin rennwald@bluewin.ch
Tesoriere Rémy COSANDEY, La Chaux-de-Fonds remy.cosandey@gmail.com
Segretaria Guite THEURILLAT, Delémont gu.theurillat@bluewin.ch
 
Membri del comitato :
AVIVO Basilea Minka Hofer,  Basel
Peter Flubacher,  Basel
minkahofer@bluewin.ch
p.flubacher@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Berna Martin Rothenbuehler,  Bern martin.rothenbuehler@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Biel Jacqueline Bongard,  Bienne jaqueline.bongard@gmail.com
AVIVO Ginevra Jean Spielmann,  Genève
Annette Zimmermann,  Meinier
spielmann@bluewin.ch
zima@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Giura Rogelaine Jardin,  Delémont jardin.rogelain@gmail.com
AVIVO Neuchâtel Gloria Barbezat,  Boveresse gloria.barbezat@gmail.com
AVIVO Vallese Marie-Rose Dubuis,  St-Maurice
(in tournus)
madubuis@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Vaud Anne-Marie Depoisier,  Renens amldep@vtx.ch
 
Ospiti :
FARES / CSA Jean-Paul Dudt,  Ecublens VD dudt@tvtmail.ch
Ospite Gérard Heimberg,  Aubonne gheimberg@bluewin.ch
FARES / CSA Rolf Schneider,  Aathal-Seegräben (ZH) rolfsch@bluewin.ch
Ospite Suzanne Sisto Zoller,  Renens sisto.zoller@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Stato : settembre 2018