Composizione del Comitato

Scarica la lista in formato pdf (in francese)

Ufficio :
Presidente Christiane JAQUET-BERGER, Lausanne avivo.suisse@gmail.com
Vicepresidente Marco MEDICI, Zürich medici@swissonline.ch
Tesoriere Rémy COSANDEY, La Chaux-de-Fonds remy.cosandey@gmail.com
Segretaria Guite THEURILLAT, Delémont gu.theurillat@bluewin.ch
 
Membri del comitato :
AVIVO Basilea Peter Flubacher,  Basel p.flubacher@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Berna Martin Rothenbuehler,  Bern martin.rothenbuehler@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Biel Jacqueline Bongard,  Bienne jaqueline.bongard@gmail.com
AVIVO Ginevra Jean Spielmann,  Genève
Annette Zimmermann,  Meinier
spielmann@bluewin.ch
zima@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Giura Rogelaine Jardin,  Delémont avivo.jura@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Neuchâtel Gloria Barbezat,  Boveresse gloria.barbezat@gmail.com
AVIVO Vallese Marie-Rose Dubuis,  St-Maurice
(in tournus)
madubuis@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Vaud Raymond Durussel,  Ballaigues raymond.durussel@bluewin.ch
 
Ospiti :
FARES / CSA Jean-Paul Dudt,  Ecublens VD dudt@tvtmail.ch
Ospite Gérard Heimberg,  Le Mont Pélerin gheimberg@bluewin.ch
FARES / CSA Rolf Schneider,  Aathal-Seegräben (ZH) rolfsch@bluewin.ch

 

Stato : iuglio 2020