Comité de l’AVIVO suisse

Télécharger la liste en format pdf

 

 

Bureau :
Présidente Christiane JAQUET-BERGER, Lausanne christiane.jaquet@gmail.com
Vice-président Marco MEDICI, Zürich medici@swissonline.ch
Vice-président Jean-Claude RENNWALD, Courrendlin rennwald@bluewin.ch
Trésorier Rémy COSANDEY, La Chaux-de-Fonds remy.cosandey@gmail.com
Secrétaire Guite THEURILLAT, Delémont gu.theurillat@bluewin.ch
 
Membres du comité :
AVIVO Bâle Minka Hofer,  Basel
Peter Flubacher,  Basel
minkahofer@bluewin.ch
p.flubacher@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Berne Martin Rothenbuehler,  Bern martin.rothenbuehler@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Bienne Jacqueline Bongard,  Bienne jaqueline.bongard@gmail.com
AVIVO Genève Jean Spielmann,  Genève
Annette Zimmermann,  Meinier
spielmann@bluewin.ch
zima@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Jura Rogelaine Jardin,  Delémont jardin.rogelain@gmail.com
AVIVO Neuchâtel Gloria Barbezat,  Boveresse gloria.barbezat@gmail.com
AVIVO Valais Marie-Rose Dubuis,  St-Maurice
(En tournus)
madubuis@bluewin.ch
AVIVO Vaud Anne-Marie Depoisier,  Renens amldep@vtx.ch
 
Invité-e-s :
FARES / CSA Jean-Paul Dudt,  Ecublens VD dudt@tvtmail.ch
Invité Gérard Heimberg,  Aubonne gheimberg@bluewin.ch
FARES / CSA Rolf Schneider,  Aathal-Seegräben (ZH) rolfsch@bluewin.ch
Invitée Suzanne Sisto Zoller,  Renens sisto.zoller@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Etat : septembre 2018